Middle School Wrestling · FMS Wrestling defeats Roosevelt

The Frankfort Middle School wrestlers traveled to Twin Lakes Roosevelt last night and came away victorious 86 – 27.  Varsity match winners were Will Roberts, Tavio Marrie, Hector Beltran, Miguel Carrasco, Garek Birge, Skylar Cook, Stephen Colby, Javier Delgado, Nick Morales, Marcos Baker, Josh Ortiz, Juan Garcia, Keaton Myers, and Chris Rascon.  JV winners included Ariana Sierra, Josh Montalongo, Landyn Foust, Anthony Gonzalez, Juan Garcia, and Hunter Harness.  The FMS Wrestlers are 1 and 1 on the season and will host Lebanon on Thursday.