Multiple Teams · Cross Country Awards Presentation

The Frankfort Boys and Girls Cross Country Team Awards Night Presentation will not be in person but instead will be viewable on this link:  All award winners need to see Mr. Galati in Room 403 after school  before 2:55 p.m. any day next week to pick up awards, letters, and/or certificates.  Congrats to all team members on a great season.

Spoiler Alert–Award winners are listed below:

Girls Letter Winners:  Carina Alanis, Alexis Reed-Gill, Madyson Cook, Jennifer Del Toro, Evelyn Garcia, and Jalyn Vessels

Boys Letter Winners:  Daniel Pritchett, Angel Perez, Josue Bautista Ventura, Marco Reyes, Jacob Craig, Mauro Lopez-Carrillo, and Francisco Lozano

Boys JV Certificate:  Leo Roa

All-County Girls:  Carina Alanis (Individual Champion) and Alexis Reed-Gill

All-County Boys:  Angel Perez, Daniel Pritchett, and Josue Bautista Ventura

1st Team All-SAC:  Carina Alanis, Daniel Pritchett (Individual Runner-Up), Josue Bautista Ventura, and Angel Perez

2nd Team All-SAC:  Alexis Reed-Gill

Regional and Semi-State Individual Qualifiers:  Carina Alanis, Alexis Reed-Gill, Daniel Pritchett, Angel Perez, and Josue Bautista Ventura

New Girls School Record and Home Course Record:  Carina Alanis

Scholar Athletes:  Carina Alanis and Marco Reyes

Scholastic Award:  Josue Bautista Ventura and Carina Alanis

Most Improved Rookie:  Leo Roa and Evelyn Garcia

Most Improved Runner:  Angel Perez and Jennifer Del Toro

Sportsmanship Award:  Marco Reyes and Alexis Reed-Gill

MVP Award:  Daniel Pritchett and Carina Alanis