Hot Dogs News · FHS Cheerleading Awards Fall 2020

The Frankfort High School Cheerleading Awards are being presented for the Fall season of 2020.  Please copy the following link to your web browser to be directed to the you tube video:           

Congratulations to our girls on a successful Fall Cheerleading season!  It has certainly been a memorable one.

SPOILER ALERT, do not read on if you want to watch the video.

The Following girls are being recognized for their milestones:

5-Letter Winners – Anna Drew, Karim Quinones

6-Letter Winners (receiving their white-sleeved jacket) –  Hailey Cook, Ingrid Guijosa Valdes, Gabriela Navarro Cervantes and Karim Quinones

8-Letter Winners – Peyton Myers, Jessenia Ramos

9-Letter Winner (receiving a plaque) – Jessenia Ramos

Scholar Athlete Awards (receiving a t-shirt sponsored by The Farmers Bank) – Anna Drew, Lexy Foust, Jocelyn Cazares

Competition Squad Letter Winners – Hailey Cook, Anna Drew, Ingrid Guijosa Valdes, Peyton Myers, Gabriela Navarro Cervantes, Jessie Ramos, Karely Santos, Joci Compton, Jade Hardesty, Karim Quinones, Lexy Foust, Vanessa Olivas, Carleigh Williams

Participation Award Winners – Daniella Arnold, Lia Carreras Lantigua, Jocelyn Cazares, Karina Castaneda, Arianna Hill, Gabriella Hill, Maysa Isenberg, Lorena Perez, Lizbeth Ramirez, Alexis Reed-Gill, Emily Shepherd, Emilee Shipley

Freshman Sportsmanship – Maysa Isenberg

JV Sportsmanship – Lexy Foust

Varsity Sportsmanship – Peyton Myers

Scholastic Award – Karely Santos