Frankfort Middle School Wrestling

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

FMS Wrestling 1/26/21

Frankfort wrestling hosted Tecumseh and Faith Christian for a double dual last night. Frankfort lost to both teams, but continue to show consistent improvement. Seth Sanchez, Javier Delgado, Alex Trejo, Jose Alanis, Braxton Hall, and Brayden Wessel all won matches on the night. Seth Sanchez continues to stay undefeated on the young season and Brayden

MS Athletics on Hold

As of December 30, 2020 Clinton County has been classified as a red county according to state Covid-19 matrix.  While the county is red ALL middle school athletics are on hold.  This includes practices and contests.  This status will be reevaluated on January 6, 2021 when the states new data is released.

Conference Wrestling and Swimming Canceled

This Saturday’s conference wrestling tournament and next weeks swimming and diving conference competitions have been canceled.  These events will not be rescheduled.

FMS Wrestling Canceled

The middle school wrestling match scheduled at Carroll tonight has been canceled.  Carroll is not in session today due to weather.  A make up date will be announced soon.

County Wrestling Rescheduled

The county wrestling meet scheduled for tonight at Rossville has been rescheduled for February 19th.  This will take place at Rossville starting at 6:00PM.

FMS Wrestling Undefeated at Super Duals

Frankfort Middle School hosted an 8 team Super Dual this past Saturday.  The Super Duals brought some very talented teams to Frankfort.  Twin Lakes, Delphi, Western, Battle Ground, Northridge, West Lafayette, and Logansport all joined Frankfort to create an exciting day of wrestling. Frankfort came out strong in the morning upsetting a very talented Battle

FMS Wrestling defeats Roosevelt

The Frankfort Middle School wrestlers traveled to Twin Lakes Roosevelt last night and came away victorious 86 – 27.  Varsity match winners were Will Roberts, Tavio Marrie, Hector Beltran, Miguel Carrasco, Garek Birge, Skylar Cook, Stephen Colby, Javier Delgado, Nick Morales, Marcos Baker, Josh Ortiz, Juan Garcia, Keaton Myers, and Chris Rascon.  JV winners included